If you need assistance, please call 239-250-9977

ALWAYS DOING MORE
Selling Sunshine in Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero, Marco Island & Fort Myers
Areas Served

BONITA SPRINGS

View more

CAPE CORAL

View more

ESTERO

View more

FORT MYERS

View more

MARCO ISLAND

View more

NAPLES

View more
ACCREDIDATIONS.jpg
Featured Agents

Cindy Keough

Realtor Partner
239-250-9977
cindy@janacaudillteam.com
717-350-0121
License Number: SL3374128

Jan Margiotta

Realtor Partner
jan@janacaudillteam.com
219-730-1272
License Number: SL3560044

Kristina Kashyap

Realtor Partner
kristina@janacaudillteam.com
216-262-0924
License Number: SL3549787

Leslie Dukek

Realtor Partner
leslie@janacaudillteam.com
218-368-1556
License Number: SL3579042

Tony Feliciano

Realtor Partner
239-250-9977
tony@janacaudillteam.com
815-354-1584
License Number: SL3526418

Wende Calvert

Realtor Partner
wende@janacaudillteam.com
505-452-6934
License Number: BL3582858

Jana Caudill

Owner/Broker Associate
239-250-9977
jana@janacaudillteam.com
239-250-9977
License Number: BK3303236